Friday, April 18, 2014

Session Live

House Journals

Title

view House Journal No.31, April 17, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.30, April 16, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.29, April 15, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.28, April 11, 2014 (Friday).pdf
view House Journal No.27, April 10, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.26, April 09, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.25, April 08, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.24, April 07, 2014 (Monday).pdf
view House Journal No.23, April 04, 2014 (Friday).pdf
view House Journal No.22, April 03, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.21, April 02, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.20, April 01, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.19, March 31, 2014 (Monday).pdf
view House Journal No.18, March 28, 2014 (Friday).pdf
view House Journal No.17, March 27, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.16, March 26, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.15, March 25, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.14, March 24, 2014 (Monday).pdf
view House Journal No.13, March 20, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.12, March 19, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.11, March 18, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.10, March 17, 2014 (Monday).pdf
view House Journal No.9, March 14, 2014 (Friday).pdf
view House Journal No.8, March 13, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.7, March 12, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.6, March 11, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.5, March 10, 2014 (Monday).pdf
view House Journal No.4, March 06, 2014 (Thursday).pdf
view House Journal No.3, March 05, 2014 (Wednesday).pdf
view House Journal No.2, March 04, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
view House Journal No.1, March 04, 2014 (Tuesday).pdf
 
Please visit the Privacy Statement and Disclaimer page of the Florida House of Representatives to see the policies and practices that apply to the information provided through this website.

Content

Bill Finder by Number

 

Search Bill Text

  Advanced Search