HR 9105 (2007) -  New College of Florida

by Grant (CO-SPONSORS) Adams; Allen; Altman; Ambler; Anderson; Attkisson; Aubuchon; Ausley; Baxley; Bean; Bendross-Mindingall; Bogdanoff; Bowen; Boyd; Brandenburg; Brisé; Brown; Bucher; Bullard; Cannon; Carroll; Chestnut; Coley; Cretul; Culp; Cusack; Davis, M.; Dean; Domino; Evers; Fields; Fitzgerald; Flores; Ford; Frishe; Galvano; Garcia; Garcia, R.; Gelber; Gibson; Gibson, H.; Glorioso; Gonzalez; Grimsley; Harrell; Hasner; Hays; Heller; Holder; Holloway; Homan; Hooper; Hukill; Jenne; Jordan; Kendrick; Kiar; Kravitz; Kreegel; Legg; Llorente; Long; Lopez-Cantera; Machek; Mahon; McKeel; Meadows; Mealor; Murzin; Needelman; Nehr; Nelson; Patronis; Patterson; Peterman; Pickens; Planas; Poppell; Porth; Precourt; Randolph; Reagan; Reed; Richardson; Richter; Rivera; Robaina; Roberson, Y.; Ross; Rubio; Sachs; Sands; Sansom; Saunders; Schenck; Schwartz; Scionti; Seiler; Simmons; Skidmore; Snyder; Soto; Taylor, P.; Thompson, N.; Thurston; Traviesa; Troutman; Vana; Waldman; Weatherford; Williams, T.; Zapata
Commends New College of Florida for its contribution in bringing national recognition & prominence to Florida's institutions of higher learning.
Effective Date: Not Specified
Last Event: Adopted; See also SR 3036 (Adopted) on Thursday, April 26, 2007 9:38 AM

Related Bills

Staff Analysis

(None Available)

Vote History

Chamber Date Yeas Nays Action Action 2 Vote Detail Barcode
Chamber: House Date: 04/26/2007 09:39 AM   Yeas: 113 Nays: 0 Action: Cosponsor Action 2: Vote Detail: Vote [Seq# 210] Barcode:

Bill History

Event Time Member Committee Ver.
Event: H Adopted; See also SR 3036 (Adopted) Time: 04/26/2007 - 9:38 AM Member: Committee: Version: __
Event: H Read 2nd time Time: 04/26/2007 - 9:38 AM Member: Committee: Version: __
Event: H 1st Reading Time: 04/13/2007 - 8:34 PM Member: Committee: Version: __
Event: H Filed Time: 04/13/2007 - 5:30 PM Member: Grant Committee: Version: __